Buy Tickets

NEW ROAD
EVENTS
01/04/2022 19:00
NEW ROAD
VITALITY BLAST
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP

Murder Mystery

Fri 01 April 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Sussex CCC

Thu 21 - Sun 24 April 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Durham CCC

Thu 05 - Sun 08 May 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Leicestershire

Thu 19 - Sun 22 May 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Glamorgan CCC

Sun 26 - Wed 29 June 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Notts Outlaws

Sun 03 July 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Derbyshire CCC

Mon 25 - Thu 28 July 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Kent

Tue 02 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Derbyshire

Sun 14 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Essex

Fri 19 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Glamorgan

Tue 23 August 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Nottinghamshire

Tue 20 - Fri 23 September 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Middlesex CCC

Mon 26 - Thu 29 September 2022

NEW ROAD