Buy Tickets

NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
NEW ROAD
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
NEW ROAD
EVENTS

Rapids vs Derbyshire

Sun 14 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Essex

Fri 19 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Glamorgan

Tue 23 August 2022

NEW ROAD

U19'S England vs Sri Lanka

Mon 05 September 2022

NEW ROAD

U19'S England vs Sri Lanka

Thu 08 September 2022

NEW ROAD

Central Sparks vs Lightning

Fri 09 September 2022

NEW ROAD

Central Sparks vs Sunrisers

Sat 17 September 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Nottinghamshire

Tue 20 - Fri 23 September 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Middlesex CCC

Mon 26 - Thu 29 September 2022

NEW ROAD

Murder Mystery

Thu 08 December 2022

NEW ROAD