Buy Tickets

NEW ROAD
VITALITY BLAST
NEW ROAD
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
ROYAL LONDON CUP
NEW ROAD
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
NEW ROAD
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

WCCC vs Glamorgan CCC

Sun 26 - Wed 29 June 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Notts Outlaws

Sun 03 July 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Derbyshire CCC

Mon 25 - Thu 28 July 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Kent

Tue 02 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Chris Moyles '90s Hangover

Fri 05 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Derbyshire

Sun 14 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Essex

Fri 19 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Rapids vs Glamorgan

Tue 23 August 2022

NEW ROAD

Central Sparks vs Lightning

Fri 09 September 2022

NEW ROAD

Central Sparks vs Sunrisers

Sat 17 September 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Nottinghamshire

Tue 20 - Fri 23 September 2022

NEW ROAD

WCCC vs Middlesex CCC

Mon 26 - Thu 29 September 2022

NEW ROAD